Monday Post – Book Quote #1

Hello guys! It’s Monday again and here I am… just finishing up with my PowerPoint report that is due on Wednesday while simultaneously watching Gallows Hill on TV. And because of that, I decided to do just a quick post by picking a random book and page then choosing one or a few lines/quotes from that book.

Okay then.. So first, here is the quote that I picked:

br

This struck me as funny which is why I chose it.😂


And so, here is the book to which this funny quote belongs to:

Image result for we could be beautiful cover

add-to-goodreads-button

I haven’t read this book yet but I added it to my shelf out of curiosity. How about you guys? Have you read this beautiful-looking book yet?

Let me know your thoughts by putting them down below! 🙂

Have a good Monday everyone!!!😘

– Jay ♍

3 thoughts on “Monday Post – Book Quote #1

  1. Karina says:

    I already saw this cover and it is so dang gorgeous! Is it on sale already? Hope to find a copy on one of our local bookstores some time. Nice post, btw Ate Jay! And your blog is so lovely. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jay Alonzo says:

      Right? I wanted it the minute I saw the cover. Hmm.. I’m not sure if it’s on sale yet but it has definitely been released already. And thanks by the way for visiting here. I can say the same thing about your blog. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

